The next EMAT TEM workshop will be held at the University of Antwerp between 12 and 23 June 2017.

The pre-registration will be open from 9 January until 6 February 2017. A decision on the participation will be taken at the end of February 2017.

Confirmed speakers:
  • Sandra Van Aert (University of Antwerp)
  • Sara Bals (University of Antwerp)
  • Armand Béché (University of Antwerp)
  • Dirk van Dyck (University of Antwerp)
  • Rolf Erni (EMPA)
  • Marc De Graef (Carnegie Mellon University)
  • Werner Grogger (TU Graz)
  • Joke Hadermann (University of Antwerp)
  • Gustaaf Van Tendeloo (University of Antwerp)
  • Jo Verbeeck (University of Antwerp)